Home |
Search |
Today's Posts |
#1
![]() |
|||
|
|||
![]()
G OK, as I thought, the courts went after the outbound as well.
Since this is the case, we have to ask whether he moved to the left side of the channel after getting acceptance of the maneuver, and whether he slowed to allow the other vessel extra time to complete his left turn into the channel. If he did neither of these or even just one .... uhoh. I'm assuming both vessels had to stay in the channel... ? otn |
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Display Modes | |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Forum | |||
Rules Test (advanced) | ASA | |||
Naval Academy Rules Test | ASA | |||
test | ASA | |||
test | ASA | |||
test | ASA |